A long hiatus

P1030888

I find myself coming back to this page that I created a couple of years ago.  We are in the midst of a brutal and beautiful winter here in Maine.  It has forced me into staying indoors more than usual.  Even though I get out and snowshoe and ski as much as I can we have had many frigid days where it wasn’t safe to venture out for very long.  My need to create whether with my writing, photography or painting has beckoned me back to this page, to use a platform for my voice, for my spirit. I am excited to get back to creating posts on this page on a regular basis.  Since I first created it I have since gone back to school to earn my Graduate Degree and I have recently taken over a dog walking/pet sitting service.  So many changes and lots of creativity stirring. I look forward to sharing the journey. Thanks. Jen

P1030984

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

