I’ve Created a New Blog-please check it out if you love animals or even just like them

About my new blog;

I created this blog to help save, heal, rescue and find forever homes for animals. I will post news stories that will ask readers to take action if they feel so inclined. I will post pictures of animals up for adoption. I will do my best to make sure the sites, organizations, rescues & shelters are legitimate and sincerely committed to the life and love of these animals. I would love to hear from readers that would also like to help save animals.

This is the second blog I’ve created. My first, Dipsintheroad.wordpress.com dips in the road  has been fun, an inspiration and evolution of my soul. It has been and continues to be a  journey that brings me back to my true self.  The love and concern I have for animals deserves a space of its own. 

 
 So I welcome my fellow animal lovers, activists and rescuers. The inspiration for this site comes from my own rescue pup Gracie, who with the love of others, escaped a high kill shelter in Arkansas.  She is my friend and soulmate. I am inspired by ://www.luckypuprescue.org  who brought Gracie to Maine. I am inspired by the thousands of people around the globe that are working, not giving up, to protect and save animals.  I am immensely inspired by David Hendrickson and his brothers at Hendrick Boards and A Loving Goodbye.
In Gratitude,
Jen Donahue
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 95 other followers

